Skip to main content

Former Students

EvanAndersen_0.jpg
Evan Andersen
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: Andersen.evan@gmail.com
JeffAnderson.jpg
Jeff Anderson
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: jda064@gmail.com
ErikAnderson.jpg
Erik Anderson
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2002
Email: eandersn@ee.byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Matthew Argyle
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: matt.argyle@gmail.com
noimage_5.jpg
Chris Bailey
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 1999
Email: cbailey@orem.verio.net
BlakeBarber.jpg
Blake Barber
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: d.blake.barber@gmail.com
DSC00988.jpeg
Jason Beach
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: jmbeach@byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Ian Beaty
Degree: BS Electrical Engineering
Email: grnhrnt@byu.net
jacob.png
Jacob Bishop
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: bishop.jacob@byu.edu
MattBlake2.jpg
Matt Blake
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: blakem@ee.byu.edu
JustinBradley.jpg
Justin Bradley
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: jmb275@et.byu.edu
lab picture cropped.jpg
Dallin Briggs
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: dallinbriggs@gmail.com
e_bryan.jpg
Everett Bryan
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: eabryan@byu.edu
brandon_small2 (1).jpg
Brandon Call
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: brandoncall@gmail.com
brandonProfileMagiccWebsite_Small (1).png
Brandon Cannon
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: brandonjcan@gmail.com
BrandonCarrollSmall.jpg
Brandon Carroll
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: ctnodnarb@yahoo.com
DavidCasbeer_new.jpg
David Casbeer
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering 2009
Email: dwc8@email.byu.edu
ReedChristiansen.jpg
Reed Christiansen
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: reedchristiansen@gmail.com
DrewCurtis_web.jpg
Andrew Curtis
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2008
Email: byudrew@gmail.com
patrickd.jpg
Patrick DeFranco
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: pacadef@gmail.com
ProPicture4.png
Matthew Duffield
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering and MBA
Email: matt.o.duffield.bsm@gmail.com
Ed2.jpeg
Nathan Edwards
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: nathanedwards8@gmail.com
JoeEgbert.jpg
Joe Egbert
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: jegbert1@gmail.com
AndrewEldredge.jpg
Andrew Eldredge
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: andrewe@byu.edu
noimage_0.jpg
Jeff Ferrin
Degree: PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: jeff_ferrin@hotmail.com
noimage_0.jpg
Tim Gold
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 1999
Email: tgold@byu.net
SteveGriffiths.jpg
Steve Griffiths
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2005
JamesHall_web.jpg
James Hall
Degree: PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: hallatkj@gmail.com
StevenHansenPhoto.jpg
Steven Hansen
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: stevenhansen01@yahoo.com
noimage_0.jpg
Benjamin Heiner
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: benjamin.heiner@byu.net
JoshuaHintze2.jpg
Joshua Hintze
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2004
Email: jh279@email.byu.edu
RyanHolt_web.jpg
Ryan Holt
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: holt.ryan@gmail.com
JasonHowlett.jpg
Jason Howlett
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2003
Email: howlett@et.byu.edu
DavidHubbard.jpg
David Hubbard
Degree: MS Computer Science
noimage_0.jpg
Chad Humberstone
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2000
Email: chad@byu.net
noimage_0.jpg
Kyle Ingersoll
Degree: BS Mechanical Engineering: Mechatronics
Email: jkiclimber@gmail.com
JoeJackson_0.jpg
Joe Jackson
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: joseph_jackson@byu.edu
DavidJohansen.jpg
David Johansen
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: davejohansen@gmail.com
WaltJohnson.jpg
Walt Johnson
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: waltj@procerusuav.com
neil_johnson.jpg
Neil Johnson
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: neil_johnson@byu.edu
PeterJones.jpg
Peter Jones
Degree: BS Electrical Engineering 2002
Email: jonep@ee.byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Kevin Judd
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2001
Email: kevjudd@us.ibm.com
JedKelsey.jpg
Jed Kelsey
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2001
Email: Scientific Systems Inc
DerekKingston.jpg
Derek Kingston
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: derek_kingston@hotmail.com
IMG_0133.jpg
Robert Klaus
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: robertklaus@byu.net
NateKnoebel_web.jpg
Nathan Knoebel
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: nbk4@byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Jonathan Lawton
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering 2000
Email: jonathan_r_lawton@raytheon.com
personPhoto.jpg
Jae Lee
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: jaelee.byu@gmail.com
personPhoto.cgi_.jpg
Robert Leishman
Degree: PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: rleish@gmail.com
ben_lewis.jpg
Benjamin Lewis
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: benjamin.lewis.1000@gmail.com
profile_0.jpg
Parker Lusk
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: parkerclusk@gmail.com
Mug_GoofyHat.png
John Macdonald
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering

Email: johnatbyu@hotmail.com
Justin linkedin.jpg
Justin Mackay
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: 1.732mackay@gmail.com
JoshMatthews.jpg
Josh Matthews
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2006
brettmillar.jpg
Brett Millar
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: brett.millar@ gmail.com
profile.jpg
Jeffrey Millard
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: jeffrey.d.millard@gmail.com
DerekNelson.jpg
Derek Nelson
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: derek.nelson@byu.net
jwn5.jpg
Joe Nichols
Degree: PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: nichols@byu.edu
PeterNiedfeldt.jpg
Peter Niedfeldt
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: pcniedfeldt@gmail.com
IMG_5227_cop.jpg
Paul Nyholm
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: pwnyholm@gmail.com
noimage_5.jpg
Steve Olson
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2003
Email: olsonsa@ee.byu.edu
SteveOsborne.jpg
Steve Osborne
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: srosborne@gmail.com
noimage_5.jpg
Sujit P.B.
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
RhettPhillips.jpg
Rhett Phillips
Degree: BS Mechanical Engineering
Email: rhetty2roll@hotmail.com
Copy of IMG_0059.jpg
Bryce Pincock
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: bpincock@yahoo.com
MorganQuigley.jpg
Morgan Quigley
Degree: BS Computer Science
Email: morganquigley@gmail.com
Eric_Quist.jpg
Eric Quist
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: eric.quist@gmail.com
BryceReady.jpg
Bryce Ready
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: bryce.ready@gmail.com
JasonReady.jpg
Jason Ready
Degree: MS Computer Science
Email: jmready@gmail.com
JoshRedding.jpg
Joshua Redding
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: jredding@byu.edu
IMG_2353.jpg
Brandon Reimschissel
Degree: BS Electrical Engineering
Email: brandon.reimschissel@gmail.com
Wei_Ren.jpg
Wei Ren
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering 2004
Email: wren@engineering.usu.edu
AndresRodriguez.jpg
Andres Rodriguez
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: andres.rodriguez@byu.edu
DaleRowley.jpg
Dale Rowley
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: dale.rowley@perceptek-robotics.com
Laith.jpg
Laith Sahawneh
Degree: PhD. Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: laith20@hotmail.com
noimage_5.jpg
Josh Sakamaki
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: joshsakamaki@gmail.com
JeffSaunders.jpg
Jeff Saunders
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: saunders.jeff@gmail.com
raj.png
Rajnikant Sharma
Degree: PhD Electrical Engineering
Email: rs535@et.byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Gerrit Sorensen
Degree: MS Computer Engineering
Email: gas4@email.byu.edu
Liang_small.jpg
Liang (Solomon) Sun
Degree: Ph.D.
Email: sun.liang@byu.edu
noimage_5.jpg
Jason Vest
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2002
Email: jvest@et.byu.edu
DavidWalker.jpg
David Wheeler
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering 2004
Email: dhw9@et.byu.edu
BYU profile picture.png
Jared Wikle
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: jkwikle@yahoo.com
jesse profile pic.jpg
Jesse Wynn
Degree: MS Mechanical Engineering
Email: wynnsquad@gmail.com
jaredYates.jpg
Jared Yates
Degree: BS Electrical Engineering
noimage_5.jpg
Brett Young
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering 2000
Email: brett_j_young@west.raytheon.com
magicc_pic.jpg
Jacob Zamora
Degree: MS Electrical Engineering
Email: zamora18@gmail.com